Leasing Direct   Leasing Direct Miami
 
CONTACT
 

 

Please note our new address:

Leasing Direct
Phone 718-493-0600  Fax 718-493-6843
160 Empire Blvd Brooklyn NY 11225

Info@LeasingDirectNY.com

 

 


Shuey Abramson
718-493-0600 x314
Shuey@leasingdirectny.com
Izzy Bernstein
718-493-0600 x360
Izzy@leasingdirectny.com
 
Sruly Bernstein
718-493-0600 x360
Sruly@leasingdirectny.com
Moshe Brody
718-493-0600 x311
Moshe@leasingdirectny.com
 
Yanky Fried
718-493-0600 x316
Yanky@leasingdirectny.com
Zeesha Grossbaum
718-493-0600 x300
Zeesha@leasingdirectny.com
 
Doba Komar
718-493-0600 x321
Doba@leasingdirectny.com
Jack Saada
718-493-0600 x315
Jack@leasingdirectny.com
 
Chaim Seewald
718-493-0600 x313
Chaim@leasingdirectny.com
Josh Silver
718-493-0600 x2902
Josh@leasingdirectny.com
 
Abe Zuntz
718-493-0600 x350
Abe@leasingdirectny.com


FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK
 
Submit an Application
    HOME    SPECIALS    REQUEST A QUOTE    credit application    ACCESSORIES    CONTACT    PRIVACY POLICY    DISCLAIMER   AUTO LEASING Robeka Web Design   
    © 2014 lEASING dIRECT, iNC.